Follow

:godzilla:​ OK... lets do a !

I'll be watching and livetooting Phase IV (1974) on Friday Dec 6 at 1930 PST. That's 2230 EST and 0330 UTC. I'd love for you to join me on this adventure. It's an unusual sci-fi horror movie with some visually compelling sequences.

imdb.com/title/tt0070531/

Find yourself a copy and join in the for the fun...

I'll be using the hashtags and if you wish to mute.

@estoricru it really is! Not too well known either because I think it's a genuinely good movie

possible spoiler 

Sign in to participate in the conversation
hackers.town

A bunch of technomancers in the fediverse. Keep it fairly clean please. This arcology is for all who wash up upon it's digital shore.